Contact Us

Cooper's RV Center

Murrysville
4000 Golden Mile Highway
Murrysville, PA 15668
Get Driving Directions »
Apollo
537 State Route 356
Apollo, PA 15613
Get Driving Directions »

Hours

Sales (Apollo)
Monday 9-6 
Wednesday, Friday: 9-5
Tuesday, Thursday: 9-7
Saturday: 9-3
Sunday: Closed
Service
Mon. - Fri. 8:30-5
Sat. By Appointment
Sun. Closed

Keith Conard
Owner
keith@coopersrv.com

Denise Conard
Owner/Finance
denisec@coopersrv.com

Paul Willis
General Manager
pwillis@coopersrv.com

Bob Bernard
Business Manager
bob.bernard@coopersrv.com

Murrysville Staff:

Lauren Wojciechowicz
Sales
laurenw@coopersrv.com

George Swinston
Sales
georges@coopersrv.com

Sam Buzzard
Service Manager
samb@coopersrv.com

John Jubec
Parts/Warranty Manager
jjubec@coopersrv.com

Apollo Staff:

Susan Gardner
Sales
susan@coopersrv.com

Kevin Mitchell
Sales
kevinmitchell@coopersrv.com

Rick Morocco
Sales
rickm@coopersrv.com

Ryan Baum
Sales
rbaum@coopersrv.com

Justin Veverka
Service Manager
justinv@Coopersrv.com

Rusty Braun
Parts Manager
rustyb@coopersrv.com

Ed Gardenhire
Warranty Manager
edg@coopersrv.com

Prefer to email us?

Fill out the information below and a sales representative will contact you as soon as possible during business hours.

(Easily unsubscribe at any time.)
* Required

4000 Golden Mile Highway Murrysville, PA 15668 412-793-8080
Copyright © 2017 Cooper's RV Center • RV Dealer Website DesignPrivacy Policy
Chat service by BoldChat